About us

East Horsley Village Hall is run by our three members of staff (Hall Manager, Caretaker and Assistant Caretaker) overseen by a small team of dedicated volunteer trustees from the local community. Meetings of the trustees are held regularly with the Annual General Meeting taking place each year in April/May immediately prior to the East Horsley Parish Council AGM.

Staff Team


Zöe Franklin



Phone: 01483 285019

E-mail: villagehall@easthorsley.net


Office Hours:

Monday 8:30am to 1pm

Tuesday 9:30am to 12:30pm

Wednesday CLOSED

Thursday 9:30am to 12:30pm

Fridays by email and telephone


John Fordham



Mobile: 07956 776607


Tuesday to Saturday 8am - 7pm



Chris Tailby, CBE
(Chairman of Trustees)

Key Holder

Peter Channing
(Treasurer, Elected Trustee)

Nigel Alexander

(Elected Trustee)

Key Holder

Shirley Goodwin (Trustee, Representative of Horsley DFAS)

Sue Jane (Trustee, Representative of Horsley Youth Club)

Sylvia Lillywhite (Trustee, Representative of East Horsley Evening WI)

Allan Piggott (Co-opted Trustee)

Peter Tallon (Representative of Horsley U3A) Key Holder


Steve Punshon (Representative of East Horsley Parish Council)

Print Print | Sitemap
© East Horsley Village Hall Management Committee
Charity Registration Number: 1000317

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.